Scroll Top

IFAJ executive committees

The IFAJ presidium has announced  some personnel changes in the executive committees.
Beginning in 2012,  the committees will have the following chairpersons or co-chairpersons:

  • Membership outreach/benefits – co-chairs Lena Johannson, Sweden, and Leigh Radford, Australia.
  • Communications – co-chairs Stephen Cadogan, Ireland, and Marianne Mork, Norway.
  • Host country liaison – Riitta Mustonen, Finland.
  • Professional development – co-chairs Charl Van Rooyen, South Africa, and Allison Finnamore, Canada.
  • James Campbell, treasurer, will continue to chair the finance committee along with Steve Werblow, U.S., and Markus Rediger, Senior vice president.
  • Master Class program liaison – Jacques Van Outryve.
  • Freedom of Press liaison – Hans Siemes.

Further personnel assignments to the committees will be made at the
IFAJ  meeting hosted by Messe Berlin at Green Week in January, 2012.

Related Posts