Scroll Top

Deadlines announced for 2011 IFAJ contests

The deadlines for the IFAJ 2011 contests are as follows: 

  • April 15: IFAJ-Alltech Young Leaders in Agricultural Journalism; 
  • May 1: Star Prizes (print, photo, broadcast); 
  • June 15: IFAJ-Yara Award for Reporting on Sustainable World Agriculture. 

For entry procedures, check on this website.

Related Posts